Read our COVID-19 Update

Phone: (707) 255-2832

Patient Reviews

The opinions we value the most are yours, our patients. Your overall experience and ultimate satisfaction are what we care about most. These patient reviews have been provided by a third party and are unsolicited. They give an honest glimpse into the experience specific individuals have had at Napa Valley Dentistry.

5/27/2021
Antoine D

Dr. Justin, the office, and the staff are the best. I’m new to Napa and it feels great to have already found my dentist. Cara is my hygienist and she is awesome. They explain everything very clearly and answer every question I have… not to mention they are just overall nice, cool people and the office itself is super modern and comfortable. My teeth are doing great and I know exactly what’s going on with them thanks to the expertise here. If you have dental needs — look no further!

3/20/2021
Supergas

Cleaning was fast, painless and thorough. Excellent work Cara!

4/28/2021
Bob F

Simply put, Napa Valley Dentistry is the best! The staff are friendly, caring and professional and the facility is clean and modern. Everything runs so smoothly, like a finely tuned sports car.

5/26/2021
James H

Started here with lots of work to be done. Turned out astonishing. The staff and Dr. Newberry are all perfectionists. They all feel like family and friends. The best experience. The best equipment. The best results.

4/19/2021
George W

Outstanding , up to date , dentistry lead by Dr. Justin Newberry. Great team. Felt safe and excellently cared for by all. Bravo

4/17/2021
Marcy B

Always a pleasure to come away with a brighter smile, thanks to clean teeth and amazing professional care!

4/12/2021
Margaret M

I’m so glad I found this dental practice 2 years ago. My hygienist, Tammy, always makes the experience easy. I feel I am in good hands with Dr. Newberry and team.

4/11/2021
Jason A

Awesome! Best Dentist office ever!

3/31/2021
Michael R

Dr. Silverman is the best!

3/21/2021
Shirley B

Dr. Justin Newberry is fantastic! The best dentist ever! He is so considerate and caring! He utilizes all the latest technology and makes sure every patient receives the finest care. His dental hygienists are also excellent. Go to Napa Valley Dentistry for the very best dental care!

3/6/2021
Stephanie B

Cara was super thorough with my cleaning! She’s awesome! The office space is beautiful and very welcoming. Great xperience!

3/5/2021
Linda V

I was sceptical about going to the DDS, after years of bad experiences, but Dr. Newberry and his staff have changed my mind about dentistry. I was treated by the wonderful dental hygienist Cara and she put me at ease and made sure through the whole process I was comfortable and not feeling any discomfort. She was very patient with me and understood my previous fears. I won't be waiting years to go back to a dentist any longer. Also during this trying time for businesses with the pandemic, Dr. Newberry has state of the art equipment and protocol in place and made my whole visit feel very safe for myself and his staff. Thank you so much for everyone at Napa Valley Dentistry.

2/27/2021
Ashley U

Love the professionalism and warm & welcoming staff! Dr. Newberry and his team do a great job 👏 I’d recommend Napa Valley Dentisty to anyone looking for excellent dental care in the Valley!

2/12/2021
Denise D

Super clean and friendly and very thorough. Best news is they can see me on my schedule which makes it a win all around.

2/6/2021
Lauri W

I can’t say enough about good about Dr Newberry and staff. They really listen and helped me choose the best options for me. I love my new smile!

2/6/2021
Melinda M

I am so grateful to have found Dr. Silverman at Napa Valley Dentistry. The staff is professional, friendly and very accommodating! They always make certain I am as comfortable as possible prior to cleanings and during treatments. I highly recommend Dr. Silverman to anyone seeking a caring and trustworthy dentist.

2/5/2021
Richard L

Kind, well trained team of care givers, I refer to this office as a dental spa; with each member of the team dedicated to the service of we, the patients. 🙏 thank you.

2/1/2021
Michael

Great team at Napa Valley Dentistry! They are friendly and accommodating. Thier work is top notch and they always take the time to make you feel comfortable during appointments.

2/1/2021
Gustavo M

The whole staff is incredibly welcoming and helpful. I had an insurance/FSA issue that they helped me figure out and correct. They do great work and make it painless and comfortable.

1/30/2021
Sara G

I no longer dread going to the dentist. Dr Justin Newberry & his staff are excellent. In my 40+ years he is the first dentist that I didn't even feel my anesthetic injection. Prior to coming here I have had lots of fillings & orthodontics in my lifetime. My old metal fillings have done a lot of damage to my teeth. Dr Newberry has replaced at least a few of them & he has also done 4 crowns for me. My first visit with him he saw me as an emergency for a broken tooth. I'm so glad I found him. He & his hygienists are very gentle, knowledgeable & upfront about about costs.

1/13/2021
Chris H

This is an A+ Dental practice in every way. I highly recommend them. Dr. Newberry has invested in cutting edge technology, the staff is professional and attentive. As a person who grew up terrified of going to the dentist, I know that patient comfort is important. This practice makes for a pleasant, non anxiety producing experience...a pleasure.

12/20/2020
Cathleen C

Beautiful office and immaculately clean. I felt safe, the staff was warm and professional and everyone was happy to be there. My cleaning was A+ and my hygienist Cara was the best, so attentive and friendly! Dr. Justin made me feel very comfortable and he and Cara explained everything about my case in a way that didn’t make me feel pressured or nervous.

12/19/2020
Susan S

Always on time, pleasant and professional care. Up to date equipment and dental care. Highly recommended!

12/14/2020
Kelsey L

Truly the best dentist's office where I've ever been a patient. Every single person at the office is friendly and competent and all of the tools/machinery are modern. The hygienists go above and beyond, checking all types of things that most don't attend to. Dr. Newberry is a great dentist who actually cares about his patients, which is very refreshing because a lot of times I feel like they just pop in for some face time and don't do much. HIGHLY recommend.

3/20/2020
Laura A.

Dr. Newberry and his staff are wonderful! I have had regular 6-month cleanings & major dental work (crowns) done and every visit has been topnotch. I had an emergency broken tooth one evening and they fit me in the next morning. I left with a new beautiful crown.

3/14/2020
Patricia N.

Amazing, caring and responsive! The level of expertise is above and beyond. I would highly recommend this dentist Justin Newberry and would travel hours to come back here if I needed to!

3/14/2020
Rich V.

Perfect....perfect....perfect, Doctor J is the best period. The level of density that he and his staff is incredible. I travel 600 miles to have them do precision work on me.

3/13/2020
Cynthia M.

Awesome staff and thw Dr and was very happy I know I will return ro a professional clean office. I will continue to refer people to this office. Thank you again for making me feel comfortable.

3/12/2020
Gary S.

Dr Newberry and staff are the best. Jenn is awesome. Front office very helpful.

3/10/2020
Molly C.

Always a great experience

3/10/2020
Norma K.

Dr. Newberry and his staff are top notch. I have been going there for years.

3/6/2020
Amy S.

Always a positive vibe in the office. Always conscientious about my budget. Always offer practical solutions and develop make-sense pland for future treatments. And you take exceklent care of my mom, too! Who could ask for more?

3/6/2020
Robert F.

By far the best practice I have ever been to. Very friendly and professional. Clean, modern and relaxing environment. Thoroughly recommend them.

3/5/2020
Patrice W.

Welcoming office! Staff very nice and thorough!

3/4/2020
Laura S.

Love the office, Dr. Newberry and Jen!

3/4/2020
Enid L.

It is always a pleasant experience. I have recommend Napa Valley Dentistry to my neighbor.

3/3/2020
Anon O.

Great experience from beginning to end. Enjoyed meeting everyone. Lisa, Trisha and Justin. Phenomenal team! Looking forward to my next appointment.

3/3/2020
David H.

They are all the Best!! Two big thumbs up ... Thanks

2/29/2020
Catherine C.

Dr. Newberry and his team at Napa valley dental Absolutely the best experience and dental care I have ever received.

2/26/2020
Cheryl J.

The staff was wonderful, very welcoming. I enjoyed meeting everyone and felt very comfortable on my first visit. Looking forward to being a regular patient of Dr.Newberry.

2/26/2020
Gail C.

Excellent care

2/20/2020
Alison C.

I am so pleased to be apart of this great dental practice. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming and I feel I am getting the best care for my teeth. My hygienist, Jennifer, is amazing and is so gentle and thorough with my care. Music is great, the interiors are so welcoming and calming. I am very happy with Napa Valley Dentistry.

2/14/2020
Mary R.

I hate going to the dentist .... I didn't freakout and walked out with a surprise because it was a pleasant experience.

2/13/2020
Jane H.

The staff is always pleasant, on time and very helpful navigating insurance for me. It's always worth it to drive the 28 miles to see them!

2/6/2020
Kathey C.

I am totally terrified of the dentist this office helps me tolerate it with patience and kindness

2/5/2020
Linda P.

Dr. Newberry and his staff are very professional and friendly. All was done very efficiently. I felt very confident about the outcome. My crown was done in 2 hours and felt very comfortable.

2/4/2020
Dan H.

Awesome job!

2/4/2020
Barbara H.

Very thorough and Heather did a great job explaining what to expect in advance.

2/4/2020
Maryanne C.

I love Napa Valley Dentistry. All staff are friendly & courteous. I would highly recommend this office for all your dental needs.

2/1/2020
Frank V.

NVD continues to the high level of service that I always expect to receive at this dental office.

1/30/2020
Rachelle P.

Always professional and personable. Everyone there knows your name

1/25/2020
Stephanie S.

Always amazing !!!

1/25/2020
Sarah M.

NVD was filled with so many friendly and helpful people. They remembered all thedetails I had explained in my call to schedule an appointment.

1/24/2020
Janet K.

Tami did a thorough and excellent job cleaning my teeth. Always have a positive experience at this dental office.

1/23/2020
Richard L.

always a great experience at the best dental spa I know of.

1/21/2020
Diane B.

Efficient

1/19/2020
Meryl C.

Happy with the results of my appointment.

1/18/2020
Whitney S.

Lisa was so great to work with!

1/18/2020
Christoper A.

Excellent experience. Dr Silverman is the best

1/15/2020
Thomas H.

All is well - Crowns look great !